Shire Officers

Below you will find a listing of our Shire Officers and their email. For general enquiries, contact us here.

Seneschal Badge

Seneschal (Chapter President):

Her Excellency Letitia Talbott
Email: Seneschal

Deputy Seneschal
Hon. Lady Elphin o Flaithbheartaigh
Email: Deputy Seneschal

Web Minister (Website and Social Media Manager)
Email: Web Minister

Chatelaine Badge

Chatelaine (Public Relations / Newcomers):

Scarlet O'Tomelty
Email: Chatelaine

Chronicler Badge

Chronicler (Secretary):

Milady Beitris ingen Giolla Mhuire
Email: Chronicler

Exchequer Badge

Exchequer (Treasurer):

Maulana Halima al-Rakkasa
Email: Exchequer

Chamberlain (Inventory Management)
Email: Chamberlain

Arts and Sciences Badge

Minister of Arts & Sciences (Research and Crafting):

His Excellency Conall MacLagmayn
Email: Arts and Sciences

Chief Scribe (Design, Calligraphy, & Illumination)
Email: Chief Scribe

University of Tir Righ Minister (Formal Classes)
Email: TUTR Minister

Marshallate Badge

Minister of Stables (Combat & Sporting activities):

Lord Maurus Ioinur
Email: Minister of Stables

Deputy for Archery
Master John MacAndrew
Email: Chief Archer

Deputy for Rapier
His Excellency Alfredo d'Chieti
Email: Minister of Blades

Deputy for Thrown Weapons
Master John MacAndrew
Email: Chief Chucker

Herald Badge

Herald (Town Crying, Name and Device Consultation):

Email: Herald

Deputy Herald
Hon. Lady Theodora van Zeeland
Email: Deputy Herald

Armoured Combat:

Hon. Lord Beorn Bjulfrsson


Milady Thyra